Schedule

Sustainability Education Component (9 sessions total)

Meeting times: MWF 9:00-10:30 AM Atlanta time = MWF 10:00-11:30 PM China time

MWF means that the seminars meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday each week from January 17-28 and February 7-11, 2022.

 Georgia Tech Language Institute Course Options

Course Name Days Time
Academic Writing MTWR

7:30 – 8:30 PM Atlanta time

 8:30 – 9:30 AM China time

21st Century Communication MTWR

 7:30 – 8:30 PM Atlanta time

 8:30 – 9:30 AM China time

MTWR means that the course meets on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday each week during the program period.

Note that these courses meet at the same time and cannot be taken together.

Course Name Days Time
Public Speaking MTWR

7:50 – 8:50 AM Atlanta time

8:50 – 9:50 PM China time

American Popular Culture MTWR

7:50 – 8:50 AM Atlanta time

8:50 – 9:50 PM China time