Schedule

Sustainability Education Component (9 sessions total)

Meeting times: MWF 9:00-10:30 AM Atlanta time = MWF 9:00-10:30 PM China time

MWF means that the seminars meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday each week from July 12 – 29, 2021.

 

Georgia Tech Language Institute Course Options

Course Name Days Time
Academic Writing MTWR

7:30 – 8:30 PM Atlanta time

 7:30 – 8:30 AM China time

21st Century Communication MTWR

 7:30 – 8:30 PM Atlanta time

 7:30 – 8:30 AM China time

MTWR means that the course meets on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday each week from July 12 – 29, 2021.

Note that these courses meet at the same time and cannot be taken together.

Course Name Days Time
Public Speaking MTWR

7:50 – 8:50 AM Atlanta time

7:50 – 8:50 PM China time

American Popular Culture MTWR

7:50 – 8:50 AM Atlanta time

7:50 – 8:50 PM China time